Avis de nos Hôtes -Opinions of our guests-

Avis vérifiables sur les sites Airbnb et Booking.com.

Vérifiable opinions on Airbnb and Booking.com.

GlenR. (Emirat Arabe Unis)

The hosts were amazing, our stay was perfect! Couldn’t fault the attention to detail from the welcome explanation, trip suggestion, weather updates, to the gift photo upon departure, they had thought of everything. The home is beautifully presented and welcoming. The breakfast unreal!! Such lovely, lovely hosts! Felt like a home away from home. The friendly dogs (Sid and Mr Spock) we’re both very relaxed and super cute too, never a bother. This was such a lovely place to stay. For couples wanting a quiet relaxing spot it is ideal!

Aout 2019

Niek H. (Belgique)

« C’était formidable! »

Aout 2019

Joelle M. (France)

L’accueil. le lieu, le confort, le calme….

Tout est parfait… un lieu à conseiller

Aout 2019

Joris S. (France)

Superbe !

Tout etait parfait : Michel et Muriel sont formidables, extrêmement gentils, toujours aux petits soins. On se sent comme chez soi ! La maison est magnifique, les chambres sont très bien décorées et très propres. Et que dire du petit-déjeuner maison ? Un délice, servi dans un cadre de rêve au bord de la piscine !

Franco B. (Belgique)

Extraordinaire, typiquement provençale avec des gens vraiment chaleureux.

L’endroit, la beauté de la demeure,le déjeuner, Muriel et Michel toujours aux petits soins, 5 jours au Paradis à retourner c’est sûr ;-))) et le jus d’abricot Hummmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm

Juillet 2019

Simone G. (Allemagne)

Aussergewöhnliche Unterkunft in Top-Lage

Sensationelle Unterkunft mit aussergewöhnlichen Gastgebern. Der gesamte Aufenthalt hat unsere Erwartungen übertroffen: das Haus und die Einrichtung sind ein Traum, Muriel und Michel die nettesten und herzlichsten Gastgeber, die wir bis jetzt kennengelernt haben, das Frühstück war sensationell und sehr liebevoll und kreativ präsentiert, alles ist sehr gepflegt und ruhig. Hier fühlt man sich willkommen und kann seinen Urlaub richtig geniessen. Auch die Lage ist sehr gut, um diverse Sehenswürdigkeiten zu besuchen (Avignon, Marseille, Lubéron, Alpilles). Bei Fragen zu Ausflugsmöglichkeiten oder Restaurants hat uns Michel immer sehr ausführlich und kompetent beraten. Wir werden auf jeden Fall wieder kommen und können die Unterkunft uneingeschränkt empfehlen.

Juillet 2019

Stéphanie N. (France)

« Un lieu exceptionnel et des hôtes très chaleureux ! »

« Des hôtes et un lieu exceptionnels. Merci à vous Muriel et Michel ! »   

Juillet 2019

Jean Michel H. (France)

Un séjour convivial, chaleureux et reposant. Des hôtes aux petits soins.

Michel et Muriel sont des hôtes charmants, conviviaux et discrets à la fois. Une merveille d’accueil. La maison est décorée avec goût et tout y est en matière de confort. Le jardin est très agréable autour d’une belle piscine avec des endroits ombragés. Le petit déjeuner est extraordinairement bon. Parfait pour un couple en amoureux. Nous recommandons à 100%

Juillet 2019

Rita R. (Italie)

Indimenticabile

La colazione è semplicemente eccezionale, non ho mai trovato una colazione così buona, genuina, sempre diversa ogni mattina. Preparata con cura e amore in un posto a dir poco fiabesco. non ci sono parole. Persone bellissime!

Juillet 2019

Ingvar B. (Suede)

Kunde inte varit bättre

Frukosten var fantastisk Helt underbara människor tog hand om oss i alla lägen.

Juillet 2019

Sy et Marie (Canada)

Best air bnb experience we have ever had! Thank you for your hospitality, looking forward to returning!

Thank you!

Juin 2019

Johanne N. (Suisse)

Un coin de paradis au cœur de la Provence!

Dès les premiers instants nous nous sommes sentis comme à la maison. Muriel et Michel nous ont accueillis à bras ouverts. Ils sont extrêmement chaleureux et ont le cœur sur la main. Ils sont très dévoués dans ce qu’ils font et le font de manière exceptionnelle, toujours attentifs aux détails. Les petits-déjeuners sont magistraux, avec des produits frais et locaux, tous les jours il y a des nouvelles choses. Les chambres ainsi que tout le reste de la bâtisse sont magnifiques avec une déco très raffinée. La localisation est très bien, dans la campagne mais proche des lieux touristiques phares de la région. Muriel et Michel vous renseignent avec plaisir concernant les choses à voir et faire. Il est cependant indispensable d’avoir une voiture. Nous avons eu un réel coup de cœur et reviendrons!

Juin 2019

Peter S. (Pays Bas)

When can we find time to come back?

Muriel and Michel are really nice and fantastic hosts and make you feel like home! Breakfast is great and a surprise every day. The house and the garden are a great place to relax and a perfect place to enjoy the Provence!

Olivier M. (Suisse)

Magnifique lieu de détente et de plaisirs augmentés par l’accueil, le service et la convivialité des hôtes Muriel-Michel.

Juin 2019

Andre S. (Allemagne) 

Lovely, remote B&B with charming hosts and excellent breakfast.

Very nice B&B with modern, spacious rooms. Lovely hosts. Excellent breakfast with changing offer. B&B is located on large and well manicured plot. Lots of pets/animals on site (dogs, horses, cat, chickens), which was a nice add-on. Excellent and very helpful recommendations by hosts on things to see and restaurants to visit. Very quiet as the place is very remote. The location is convenient for visiting the Luberon area, Aix-en-Provence, and Marseille.

Mai 2019

Chiara P. (Italie)

A bientôt!

A Les Ecuries du Mas ci si sente completamente a casa! Una meravigliosa tenuta in piena campagna dove tutto è curato nei minimi dettagli. Le camere arredate con gusto e stile provenzale sono grandi, comode e dotate di ogni comfort. Vi accoglieranno come un abbraccio la gentilezza e la simpatia di Michel e Muriel, i proprietari di casa, che sanno come mettere a proprio agio i loro ospiti. La colazione ed eventualmente la cena sono servite in una bellissima veranda e preparate in casa da Muriel con ricette tradizionali provenzali, da leccarsi i baffi! Tutto veramente adorabile, speriamo di poter tornare!

Avril 2019

 Paolo P. (Italie)

 Muriel e Michel ci hanno fatto sentire come amici più che clienti. L’atmosfera è quella che ci aspetta da una residenza di campagna in Provenza. In più con la migliore colazione mai provata, comprese creazioni dolci di Muriel ogni giorno diverse. La posizione è ottima per visitare le zone più belle della Provenza

Septembre 2018

Gaetan L. (France)

Tout était parfait pour ce deuxième séjour chez Muriel et Michel ! Accueil chaleureux, petites touches d’attention, copieux et savoureux petit-déjeuner, recommandations avisées pour les restaurants, décoration soignée et literie moelleuse, impossible de ne pas se sentir régénéré après un séjour aux Écuries du Mas ! On en redemande et on reviendra.

Septembre 2018

Brooke W. (Grande Bretagne)

WOW! When I select a 5 star review on Airbnb it says that means our stay was ‘great’. There should be a 10 star option for Muriel & Michel’s house because it was incredible! They are the most lovely people who made our stay right from the start. The house and rooms are beautiful. The location is lovely and quiet. The pool and gardens are idyllic. Their two dogs Sid and Monseir Spock are adorable! The BREAKFAST IS OUT OF THIS WORLD!! All in all we loved it so much that we asked to stay longer. Love love love love! I wouldn’t hesitate for one second for recommending their home to anyone.

Septembre 2018

Astrid L. (Allemagne)

Wir hatten einen wunderschönen Aufenthalt bei Muriel und Michel, die besten Gastgeber, die wir bisher kennenlernen durften. Sie waren stets aufmerksam, gaben uns Tipps für Ausflüge, reservierten für uns im Restaurant und nicht zu vergessen: das außergewöhnliche Frühstück!! Die beiden haben mit ihrem Anwesen ein Kleinod geschaffen, das seines gleichen sucht. Wunderschön restauriert und bis ins letzte Detail durchdacht. Man kann einfach nicht anders als sich wohlzufühlen. Die Lage der Unterkunft ist auch sehr zu empfehlen. Von hier aus kann man Ausflüge in den Luberon, nach Avignon, Marseille und auch in die Camargue machen. Es war ein rundum gelungener und unvergesslicher Urlaub!

Septembre 2018

Oliver. (Allemagne)

Sehr nette Gastgeber und ein wunderschönes Hotel , zu 100% alles perfekt
Aout 2018

Eline V. (Pays Bas)

« Beautiful rooms with attention to detail, incredibly welcoming and clean. Breakfast is just amazing, outstanding really. The dogs are sweet and the surroundings are stunning. I can recommend to everyone. »

« Dear Muriel & Michel, Thank you so much for the fabulous time that we got to spend at your beautiful home. The little details were amazing and breakfast the best we ever had! Thank you! »

Aout 2018

Veronique et Eddy M. (Allemagne)

« Séjourner chez Muriel et Michel est un pur plaisir…plaisir des yeux et du palais. Tout est fait pour que l’on se sente bien, la maison est magnifique et les chambres sont grandes, meublées avec goût avec un sens très sûr de l’esthétisme et ce jusque dans les moindres détails.

Muriel et Michel sont des hôtes très accueillants, présents sans être envahissants, ils s’évertuent à répondre à toutes vos demandes. Les petits déjeuners sont grandioses, uniquement avec des produits de la région et tous les jours, Muriel cuisine des petits deserts maison .

Vous pouvez vous rendre aux Écuries du Mas les yeux fermés, vous serez certain de passer un séjour magique, loin du bruit et de l’agitation…. on aurait presque envie de garder cette adresse confidentielle, rien que pour soi.

Merci encore Muriel et Michel pour ces merveilleux moments.  »

Aout 2018

Katerina O. ( Belgique)

« Muriel and Michel are great hosts. The place is amazing and in a convenient location. Muriel prépares the most amazing breakfast with locally sourced produce.

Great goat cheese, the most tasty fruit, even gluten free bread for me, even though they only found out last minute. Everything is brand new and beautiful decorated, spotless clean.

Aout 2018

Clemence et Jeremy N. (France)

Chambre d’hôtes à essayer sans modération

Un cadre magnifique avec des propriétaires a la générosité exceptionnelle.

Un petit déjeuner qui vous laissera sans voix.

Des chambres d’une très belle qualité avec tout le nécessaire et très propre.

Un lieu à recommander sans hésiter

Aout 2018

Caryn M.  (Afrique du Sud)

The hospitality of the owners and the delicious home-made breakfasts were incredible! The owners gave us a map and highlighted the places to visit which was lovely as we got to see lavender fields and take an adventure on the country roads.

Juillet 2018

Carola B. (Suisse)

« Wonderful bed & breakfast on the countryside between Aix-en-Provence and Avignon, near to charming typical Provence villages. Muriel and Michel have made their beautifully decorated house a little paradise with beautiful garden, pool and horse stable. The rooms are nicely decorated as well and very spacious. Homemade breakfast is just a dream, absolutely delicious and Muriel and Michel can give advise for every activity you are planning : visits, markets, restaurants etc… They are really warm hearted hosts who make their guests feel like friends. »

« Chère Muriel, cher Michel, encore un grand merci pour votre accueil chaleureux qui a fait de notre petite virée en Provence des vrai vacances. C’était vraiment parfait de tout point de vue, jolie chambre, super jardin avec les écuries et le piscine, le petit déjeuner délicieux et tellement copieux, l’apéro sympa qui a permis de connaitre aussi les autres couples, les recommandations et la réservation des restos merveilleux que nous, on aurait jamais découvert sans vous….. Bonne continuation et à bientôt on espère, Carola et Ralf »

Juillet 2018

Aurelia et Ruben L. (France)

« Muriel et Michel sont deux personnes extraordinaires. Souriantes, attentives et aux petits soins, elles permettent à leurs hôtes de passer un séjour unique!

Les chambres et les lieux sont décorés avec beaucoup de goût et de raffinement.

La propreté est exemplaire et le ménage fait avec minutie. Les petits déjeuners préparés avec coeur par Muriel reflètent sa générosité et son envie de chouchouter chacun de ses hôtes.

Michel au service, toujours prêt pour préparer le meilleur des cafés, est attentif et à l’écoute des hôtes, afin que chaque petits déjeuners soient un instant convivial et agréable.

C’est avec le plus grand plaisir que nous reviendrons. Nous recommandons vivement cette maison d’hôtes, pour passer un séjour serein et paisible. Merci encore pour tous ces bons moments… »

Juillet 2018

Elodie C. (Belgique)

Une parenthèse enchantée. Des moments de bonheur dans un endroit idyllique accompagnés du sourire et de la bienveillance de Muriel et Michel.

Juillet 2018

Emillio C. (Italie)

Provenza….bellissima.

Struttura immersa nel verde, dove rilassarsi è un piacere.

Colazione ricca e varia preparata con cura dai proprietari, sempre disponibili. Camera ampia e confortevole in stile provenzale. Consigliatissimo.

Juillet 2018

Terrie et Michael K. (Canada)

« Muriel and Michele are fabulous hosts. They have a beautiful and peaceful property that is great to relax and enjoy and is very close to many surrounding villages of interests.

We had a wonderful stay for our first visit to Provence and only wish we could have stayed longer. Thank you Michel and Muriel!! »

« Thank you Muriel and Michel. Your hospitality was tres tres bonne. We only wish we had not been so busy exploring the surround Ing villages that we could have had

more time just to enjoy being at your beautiful and relaxing place sunbathing and resting by the poolside!! Thank you! »

Juillet 2018

Caroline et Sam W. (Canada)

« There aren’t really enough nice things to say about Muriel and Michel and their amazing maison d’hôte. Their place is absolutely gorgeous, and was a great base for us to explore Provence for 5 days.

It was quiet, the pool was perfect, and breakfast every morning was a feast and a delight. We already miss Muriel and Michel as well as the cats, dogs, and horses. »

Juillet 2018

Aisling F. (Grande Bretagne)

Ideal holiday hideaway, with plenty to do in the neighborhood.

Everything was perfect. Rooms’are well arranged and very nicely decorated. House is very pleasant, and again, nicely arranged. Pool’is fine. Breakfast and staff were exceptional.

Juillet 2018

Elisabeth et Jean G. (France)

L’accueil qui nous a été réservé était au-delà de toutes nos attentes : petites attentions, décor magnifique, calme, amabilité et désir permanent faire plaisir. C’est un petit paradis. Un énorme merci à Muriel et Michel !

Juillet 2018

Laetitia et Federico F. (Belgique)

« BnB parfait! Propreté, accueil, petit-dej royal et fait maison qui vous permettra d’arriver au soir sans soucis, deco soignée et avec gout, plain des petites attentions pour les hotes dans les chambres, lit hyper confortable, possibilité de diner romantique le soir au bord piscine…bref, un 20/20! Adresse à ne pas rater. Bravo à Michel et Muriel  

 Il y a des bnb qui sont agréables et il y a les bnb spéciaux, ceux qui ont ce quelque chose en plus et cette chose qui fait toujours la différence, ce sont les propriétaires; c’est dans cette deuxième catégorie que nous vous placons. Vous avez rendu ce séjour spécial pour nous avec votre sympathie, votre humour et votre gentillesse. Chez vous, tout est parfaitement pensé, jusqu’au moindre petit détail. Nous avons pourtant déjà fait beaucoup de bnb, mais n’avons jamais trouvé aucun avec autant d’attentions pour les petits détails. Vous allez nous manquer… Merci pour tout ! ps: les photos sur internet ne rendent pas la beauté du lieu. »

Juin 2018

Karin G.   (Autriche)

« Wir hatten das Vergnügen 5 Nächte in diesem kleinen Paradies zu verbringen. Das provenzialische Haus mit seinen sehr schönen renovierten Zimmern liegt in einem sehr gepflegten Garten in absoluter Ruhelage.Jeden Morgen wird einem ein Frühstück serviert, das ohne weiteres 2 Hauben verdient. Muriel, die Besitzern zaubert traumhafte Mehlspeisen und diese werden von beiden Eigentümerin theaterreif zelebriert u serviert. Beide sind sehr bemüht um ihre Gäste und die Zimmer werden jeden Tag in penibelster Genauigkeit auf Hochglanz gebracht. Wir können diesen Traum in der Provence uneingeschränkt weiterempfehlen. « 

Juin 2018

Sophie et Florent P. (France)

« Si vous souhaitez vous poser en Provence dans un endroit niché au cœur de la nature , entouré d’attachants animaux , dans un lieu rénové avec beaucoup de goût et très confortable et enrichi d’une chaleur humaine par Muriel et Michel qui seront aux petits oignons pour vous…. vous êtes au bon endroit !!!!

Nous avons passé un court mais magnifique séjour chez Muriel et Michel !!!!

Le mas est splendide , la chambre où nous étions ( côté Alpilles ) est très confortable avec le lit king size… nous avons dormi comme des bébés et réveillés par le chant des oiseaux

Le petit déjeuner est juste exquis !!! Digne d’un traiteur , c’est succulent … l’expression petit déjeuner de roi y prend tout son sens ! Produits frais et service impeccable , l’extérieur calme est luxuriant entre le majestueux tillleul , la piscine et la vue sur les chevaux …les animaux sont très attachants , nous nous y sommes sentis comme à la maison ….

Muriel et Michel…. vous nous manquez déjà !!!! »

Juin 2018

Bianca R    (Allemagne)

« Muriel and Michel are the greatest hosts ever met. Beautiful house, lovely garden and a wonderful pool area for relaxing. You can really see and feel that they do everything with love. Breakfast is a dream. Thank you so much for letting us stay in your paradise. I would highly recommend it. » .
« Merci beaucoup Muriel and Michel! We miss your beautiful paradise already, Bianca and Stefan. »

Avril 2018

Sophie L.   (France)

« Une magnifique chambre décorée avec beaucoup de goût, un lit kingsize  très confortable, jolis extérieurs. Un accueil excellent et unique. Et une médaille d’or pour le parfait et copieux petit déjeuner, aussi beau que bon… Nous reviendrons avec plaisir… »

Mars 2018

Samuel G. (France)

Chaleureux et confortable Muriel et Michel sont des hôtes accueillants et nous ont chaleureusement reçu dans le magnifique Mas! La petite attention, le goût pour les détails, le confort, la simplicité, et bien sûr le magnifique petit-déjeuner ont rendus notre séjour mémorable! Fortement conseillé, nous y reviendrons! Il n’y a rien  à redire!

Septembre 2017

Yannick G. (France)

Tout est parfait, ne pas hésiter

Merci pour votre excellent accueil, nous avons passé un séjour parfait parmi vous

Août 2017

Mariachiara (Italie)

La colazione e qualcosa di incredibile.

Aout 2017

Lali D.

« Muriel et Michel sont tops, à vos petits soins, accueillants, de bonne humeur bref parfaits! Leur mas est génial, calme, au vert, la deco est de bon et joli goût, en somme un petit paradis! Le petit dej est excellent et préparé avec gourmandise, encore merci au maître ainsi qu’à la maîtresse de maison 🙂 »

Aout 2017

Anne Lise

Convivialité & délices au rendez-vous !Un seul mot: exceptionnel ! Muriel et Michel sont des hôtes adorables, bienveillants et toujours souriants !

Leur mas est splendide: chambre spacieuse et décorée avec goût, très beau jardin et quel plaisir de prendre le petit déjeuner au bord de la piscine. Parlons-en du petit déjeuner: un pur régal (surtout les petites douceurs cuisinées par Muriel) nos papilles en redemandent. Bref, on se sent comme à  la maison ! A recommander, vivement !

Août 2017

Veronique R.

« Très agréable séjour , hôtes très attentionnés ! Chambres avec beaucoup de charme ! À refaire »

Aout 2017

Géraldine J.

« Un grand merci à Muriel et Michel pour leur accueil et leur gentillesse. Nous avons passé une nuit dans la chambre Luberon, savant mélange d’ancien et de modernité, décorée avec goût. Très bonne literie, très propre, et le côté atypique de la chambre nous a séduit. Un très grand superbe jardin, une belle piscine et un petit déjeuner maison nous ont régalé 😉 Je recommande vivement ce petit havre de paix, au milieu des champs.  »

« Merci encore pour votre accueil et votre gentillesse. Ce fût un plaisir de vous rencontrer »

Aout 2017

Maria V.

« It was a perfect stay, best place to relax and have a romantic getaway. Muriel is also an incredible cook – breakfasts were just superb! Recommend to everyone and also will definitely come back! »

« Dear Muriel and Michel, Thank you very much for the best stay ever, we could not able for better, and enjoyed every minute of being with you. We will definitely be back ! »

Aout 2017

Edwige B.

« De passage dans le sud, nous étions à la recherche d’un lieu calme, paisible et raffiné pour passer une nuit… Nous avons eu la chance de découvrir le mas de Muriel et Michel qui correspond en tout point à ce que nous recherchions…. L’accueil qu’ils réservent illustre bien leur gentillesse et leur envie d’échanger avec leurs hôtes. La chambre est impeccable, décorée avec goût et raffinement, la literie est parfaite. Le jardin est l’endroit idéal pour déguster le petit déjeuner savoureux et copieux que préparent avec beaucoup d’élégance les propriétaires, dont les talents culinaires enflamment nos papilles (un très grand choix de produits frais et de pâtisseries maison, quel délice!). Nous repartons avec notre cadeau de bienvenue et notre photo souvenir, mais aussi avec cette envie de revenir! »

« Encore merci pour votre accueil et les prestations que vous nous avez proposez! »

Aout 2017

Lauren D.

Muriel and Michel have the most beautiful home and make you feel so welcome. They are both very warm and friendly, as is their absolutely gorgeous dog Sid who will happily let you pat him (nice when you’re missing you’re own dogs!) We stayed in the Côté Sud room and it was very comfortable and so nicely decorated. The bed was very comfortable and the view out the windows over the pool and lawn is wonderful. Breakfast by the pool was a treat. This was like staying at a high-end hotel with fresh juice, fruit, pastries, bread and local goat cheese plus anything else you could want.

Thank you so very much for having us. You have the most beautiful home and we loved having the opportunity to share it with you for a short time. Would love to come back.

Aout 2017

Laetitia V.

Une maison d’Hôte comme on en rêve! Facilement accessible depuis les axes routiers, l’emplacement au calme et en pleine nature est idéal pour se ressourcer. Muriel et Michel offrent un accueil des plus chaleureux et font vraiment le maximum pour rendre votre séjour le plus agréable et reposant possible! On ne peut pas être plus gentils!! Les chambres sont spacieuses, bien agencées, décorées avec beaucoup de gout et avec le sens du détail. La literie étant de qualité et le calme assuré on y a dormi comme des loirs!!.. Le petit déjeuner est magnifique! Les tables sont dressées et décorées avec raffinement et harmonie. Avec beaucoup de sympathie, Michel s’affaire pour qu’il ne manque rien à table alors que Muriel, en vrai cordon bleu, concocte en cuisine: aumonieres aux fruits, petites compotes, génoises, tartelettes à l’ananas rôti et plein d’autres jolies « surprises » dont elle a le secret! Tout les produits proposés sont de qualité et locaux voire direct des poules du jardin pour les oeufs brouillés! Bref.. vous voyez la photo qu’on imagine de la belle maison d’hôte à  la campagne eh bien vous y êtes .. Un grand merci Muriel et Michel pour votre magnifique accueil

Aout 2017

Clemmie S.

Deliciously sweet romantic hideaway! Fantastic hosts who really wanted to look after us and gave us great local recommendations. the house and pool are beautiful and the rooms charming.

Thank you for making us feel so welcome, your house is beautiful and you were so kind to give all those brilliant recommendations. 

Aout 2017

James H.

« Muriel and Michel’s attention to detail was wonderful. Our stay with them them could not have been better.»

 Thankyou Muriel & Michel! Everything was wonderful!»

Juillet 2017

Nathalie N.

« Wunderschöne Unterkunft mit sehr viel Liebe zum Detail. Ruhige, stilvolle Zimmer, schöner Pool in gepflegtem Garten. Hervorragendes Frühstück mit ebenfalls sehr viel Liebe und Engagement zubereitet. »

« C’etait un plaîsir passer notre séjour chez vous. Merci beaucoup. »

Juillet 2017

Blanca B.

Un 10 para quien quiera visitar la Provenza y relajarse al mismo tiempo

La ubicacion es perfecta, cerca de todos los lugares de interes de esa zona de La Provenza. El hotel es ideal para parejas, romantico, tranquilo, las habitaciones impecables, el jardin, la piscina son un lujo, y el desayuno increi­blemente bueno. Sin duda recomendar­a este sitio y volveri­a. Los duenos te hacen sentir como en casa, super atentos y amables, siempre al servicio de los huéspedes.

En una de las habitaciones no llega el wifi, hay que moverse a la zona comun de la casa principal, pero no supone ningun problema ya que la zona comun es muy comoda y bonita. 

Juillet 2017

Feryal B.

« Nous avons passé un superbe we chez Muriel et Michel. Leur accueil chaleureux et leur sens du service ont fait de notre passage chez eux un moment reposant et dépaysant. Merci encore! Nous y retournerons et nous le conseillons vivement.  »

Juillet 2017

Eva D.

Muriel et Michel sont très gentils et aux petits soins. Le petit déjeuner est indescriptible! Vraiment à recommander! Nous reviendrons.

Merci il ne manque rien! Vous êtes top!!

Juillet 2017

Ivonne S.

« Muriel&Michel umsorgen ihre Gäste perfekt. Lassen Dir Raum, und Ruhe, wenn Du danach suchst und sind zur Stelle, wenn Dir etwas fehlt. Das Frühstück ist grandios und hat uns jeden Tag begeistert. Alles hausgemacht, mit viel Liebe und mehr als man schaffen kann. Wir freuen uns, dass wir diesen friedlichen Ort in perfekter Ausgangslage für alle Provence-Highlights, gefunden habe. Es war perfekt! »

Es fuhle sich an wie ein Urlaub bei Freunden

Juillet 2017

Claire K.

Chambre très calme et joliment décoré, moment de détente au prés de la piscine avec un jus de fruit frais fait maison, un accueil chaleureux, petit déjeuner parfait, tout est fait maison, jardin avec les chevaux en fond très agréable, pas trop loin de saint Rémy de Provence et des Baux de Provence. Nous avons vraiment apprécié notre court séjour !

Très bon séjour chez vous, on a pu se déconnecter du tourbillon de la ville. Endroit très sympa et rénové avec goût. Merci pour votre chaleureux accueil !

Juillet 2017

Jean François B.

Un endroit superbe et un accueil parfait

Tout est parfait pour passer un week end et plus bien sur. Piscine géniale et propriétaires au TOP
Juillet 2017

Denis

Un paradiso dove vi sentirete coccolati nella natura , un mas stupendo appena I proprietari sono due stupende persone sempre disponibili dove vi portano anche una coppa di vino in piscina ! Colazione eccezionale e abbondante dalla Brioches alle marmellate fatte in casa, salumi locali e formaggi, succhi di frutta biologico, dolci freschi fatti tutte le mattine dalla signora e la costa stupenda che ti fanno la foto ricordo è una la tengono nel loro album con la dedica ! Una esperienza stupenda ci tornerò senza dubbio
Juillet 2017

Sandrine G.

Si vous cherchez à être chouchouté, chez Muriel et Michel, vous ne serez pas déçu. Ils sont aux petits soins, dans les moindres détails. Charmants, accueillant et joyeux, on se sent chez eux , mieux que chez soi ! Ils ont une très belle maison chaleureuse qu’ils ont rénové avec beaucoup de goûts. On a le choix entre les chambres à l’étage et le studio au fond du jardin. Muriel s’amuse aux fourneaux. les petits dej sont mémorables et un régal pour les yeux. Calme assuré (peu de voisins), proche de tout mais en voiture. Une très bonne adresse, on reviendra avec plaisir.

Juillet 2017

Aude 

Idéal pour se détendre et se ressourcer

Chambres d’hôtes spacieuses et au calme piscine et bains de soleil, serviette de plage incluse (en plus des serviettes de toilettes) des hôtes au top 😀 un petit dejeunerj maison (clafouti, crumble, fromage du pays…) à recommander ++++

Juin 2017

Taylor W.

They we’re wonderul hosts – warm, thoughtful, and welcoming to make us feel like we were at home! The perfect room, location, and food! Close to all the different towns (they will provide tips and maps) and yet secluded with a pool and great food to make for a great balance. We loved it so much!

Thank you for being such wonderful hosts. You were both so warm and welcoming and we felt like we were at home! The perfect room, location, and food! We hope to come visit again soon.

Juin 2017

Bobbie M.

Muriel and Michel’s place is unforgettable. Beautifully designed, extremely comfortable beds and an amazing bath. Lovely pool and outdoor area. But the best part was the amazing breakfast; probably the best in Provence! Muriel is a fantastic chef; everything tasted amazing and was presented beautifully, and the food just kept coming! I also fell in love with their lovely dog Sid! Highly recommended in every way..

Juin 2017

Cheryl

Beautiful grounds, gorgeous room, and very welcoming hosts! We also throughly enjoyed the company of Sid the dog! The breakfast was incredible and a fabulous start to the day – would love to come back again soon!

The most beautiful people and the most fabulous stay! Thank you again for your fabulous hospitality.

Juin 2017

Camille M.

Un petit coin de paradis !
Le lieu est reposant, la maison est belle et bien aménagée, les hôtes sont adorables et particulièrement accueillants et les petit-déjeuners près de la piscine gargantuesques, faits maison et délicieux. Un lieu idéal pour se reposer et une référence pour le coin.

À recommander sans hésitation !
Mai 2017

Hadwina T.

Une superbe découverte ! Tout était parfait: la chambre tout confort et décorée avec beaucoup de goût, le petit déjeuner 5 étoiles, et surtout l’accueil de Muriel et Michel qui font attention au moindre détail pour que leurs hôtes passent un séjour de rêve (merci pour la photo souvenir)! Nous saurons où nous arrêter pour nos prochaines escapades dans le Sud 🙂
Mai 2017

Petra S.

We enjoyed so much the stay at this idilic house with superb and friendly hosts. Rooms are decorated with taste and it is a very charming place. Breakfasts are very diverse, every day prepared with dedication and love. Really superb place and superb host. Could only recommend it and we will definitely come back.
Mai 2017
 

Angelique C.

Cet établissement mérite un 5 étoiles ! Tout est propre et décoré avec style. Le petit déjeuner est entièrement composé de produits frais. Le mas est magnifique, avec une super piscine et une terrasse très agréable pour prendre son petit déjeuner. On se sent comme à la maison. Muriel et Michel sont très accueillants et de très bons conseils pour visites, balades, etc. Je les recommande à 100%!

Mai 2017

François V.

Excellent! Des hôtes chaleureux, passionnés dans un cadre idyllique, aménagé avec beaucoup de goût.

Mai 2017

Daniel D

A ne rater sous aucun prétexte !

Juste exceptionnel , de l’accueil, au confort de la chambre au décor et aux attentions rares, équipée d’une literie hors du commun, et que dire du petit déjeuner ? une merveille de préparations de fruits et de délicatesses Maison….. du jamais vu !! une maison d’hôtes de rêve !!! inconnue ! merci Booking !

Mai 2017

Dorothée et Philippe LG.

Muriel et Michel sont des hôtes fantastiques, plein de gentillesse et d’attention pour leurs visiteurs. Les chambres sont décorées avec goût et confort, dans un style typiquement provençal qui nous a séduit. Nous avons également apprécié les petits déjeuners créatifs et gourmands préparés chaque matin par Muriel et Michel. Muriel et Michel nous ont également conseillé sur les curiosités locales et les lieux à ne surtout pas manquer. Le Mas est un havre de paix avec un jardin fleuri et apaisant. Nous recommandons vivement cette adresse pour ceux qui veulent passer des moments inoubliables en Provence.

Muriel and Michel are fantastic hosts, kind and attentive to their visitors. The rooms are decorated with taste and comfort, in a typically Provencal style which has seduced us. We also enjoyed the creative and gourmet breakfasts prepared each morning by Muriel and Michel. Muriel and Michel also advised us on the local sights and places not to be missed. The Mas is a haven of peace with a flowery and peaceful garden. We highly recommend this address for those who want to spend unforgettable moments in Provence.

Mai 2017

Rajaa A.

À découvrir absolument !!!

Excellent accueil. Endroit magnifique et agréable. Deco superbe. Gentillesse et accueil et disponibilités des propriétaires formidable Petit dej fait maison, avec un grand choix proposé. Succulent. Maison et chambre impeccables. Grande piscine avec transat. Terrasse au top véranda magnifique.

Mai 2017

Soichi I.

Very good break fast-too gorgeous-, house, garden, hospitality and dog etc. Highly recommend.オススメ!

We really enjoyed the stay with every morning super nice beakfast and welcoming service. Want to come back soon.. . at the next time, want to say hello baby horse

Mai 2017

Thierry H.

Un accueil très chaleureux, un mas rénové avec beaucoup de goût, un petit déjeuner fabuleux. Nous reviendrons  c’est sur.

Janvier 2017

Frank L.

« Muriel et Michel sont tout simplement super. Ils chouchoutent et sont adorables. C’est tout comme si on vivait dans un palace à la maison :))) Un grand merci à  vous »

Novembre 2016

M&R.

« Muriel and Michel are really great hosts, very warm-hearted and attentive with a great humour. We have been guests for two weeks and during the complete time we felt very welcome and like home. The rooms are lovingly and individuell decorated, very cozy and homely. The « petit dejeuner » is fabolous, delicious, with daily varying delicacies like homemade cakes, fruits and lots more, made with love. We never had such a great breakfast! The location is perfect for trips into the mountains, to the sea and to all the ancient cities. Muriel and Michel gave us great trip advises for insider. They did everything to make our holidays unforgetable. There remained nothing to be desired. Last but not least we have to mention Sid, one of the most friendly and cool dogs we ever met. Thanks for everything! Bisous, M& & R 😉 »

septembre 2016

Francesca D.

Superbo tutto!!

Colazione incantevole e camera da sogno, giardino fantastico

août 2016

 Frank P.

Die Zimmer sind überragend, mediterranes Ambiente, mit Liebe zum Detail. Außenanlagen sind südländisch chic und die Möbel von bester Qualität. Plastik sucht man hier vergeblich. Schweres Metall mit hübschen Verzierungen prägen das Bild. Innen ist es wie außen sehr geschmackvoll eingerichtet. Frühstück war überragend und reichhaltig. Jeden Morgen hat Muriel einen neuen Kuchen für uns gebacken. Es gab Kuchen, 5 verschiede Marmeladen, frischen Obstsalat, Schinken, Käse, Honig, frisches Rührei, Baguette usw. Ich war immer satt bis abends. Gastgeber sind überaus freundlich und vor allem herzlich. Sie lasen uns jede Wunsch ab, halfen beim reservieren und empfehlen von Restaurants, gaben gute Tipps zum für Sightseeing-Touren. Fazit: wir hatten das Gefühl, wir verlassen gute Freunde bei unserer Abreise

août 2016

Thibault F.

Nous avons passé un très bon séjour aux Ecuries du Mas. Muriel et Michel sont vraiment très attentionnés avec une réelle volonté de faire les choses bien, et c’est réussi. Le petit déjeuner au bord de la piscine est très copieux et gourmand, avec les bonnes pâtisseries de Muriel. Nous leur souhaitons une belle réussite pour la suite, et reviendrons sûrement au Mas.

août 2016

François M.

Séjour parfait grâce au sens de l’accueil et à la gentillesse de nos hôtes, grâce au mas ravissant, à la piscine, au petit-déjeuner qui est un moment de bonheur absolu ! Excellent point de séjour pour visiter la Provence !

août 2016

Maeva B.

Nous avons séjourner chez Muriel et Michel dans le cadre d’un week end en amoureux. Nous avons été conquis par la beauté du cadre et de la décoration de la chambre. Pleins de petites attentions et avec des petits déjeuners maisons ils ont su rendre notre séjour des plus agréables. On recommande à 100%. Merci encore Muriel et Michel !

août 2016

Aurélie C.

Un accueil très chaleureux, des hôtes très accueillants et professionnels. Un petit déjeuner avec des produits de saison et du terroir, une cuisinière avec du talent et un grand sourire, un hôte plein d’humour et de bonne humeur. Une chambre somptueuse bref un séjour magique!

août 2016

Jayne S.

Wow! This is a amazing place! We were made to feel incredibly welcome by Muriel and Michel, they are so helpful. The attention to detail is fantastic, with a wonderful decor and the breakfast on the terrace is incredible….our favourite meal of our holiday! We will be back….

août 2016

Sandy

Un séjour merveilleux, un lieu magnifique et un accueil au delà des mots. Tout est refait avec un incroyable goût et sens du détail.. la chambre est belle, propre et confortable. Vous serez émerveillés par les petits déjeuner. Ce sont des hôtes attentionnés et d’une gentillesse à la hauteur de la beauté du lieu. Je reviendrai avec plaisir voir Muriel et Michel.

août 2016

Malory S.

Delightful in every sense. Greeted warmly everyday, included by the pup Syd, loved that. Lovely home! Excellent excursion ideas and restaurant suggestion. Fantastic breakfast. I highly recommend staying in this sweet lil home with these gracious hosts whom have a knack for hospitality.

août 2016

Catrinel L

Absolutely fantastic place, wonderful garden, swimming pool, house decorated with style and feeling cozy and welcoming. Hosts have great personality and they are warm, fun and lovely to interact with. Muriel goes the extra mile to prepare something very special each morning for breakfast, her baking skills are exquisite. The food in the morning is the best I have had in a very long time, even from 5 star hotels/restaurants. Everything is carefully picked and has a lot of variety, from eggs, to cheese, home made jams, super fresh baguettes, and fruit of the season. Loved the dog, Syd who really adds a lot of character and fun to the place. We will definitely want to come back and highly recommend the place.

août 2016

Carole M.

Muriel et Michel sont des hôtes adorables. Nous avons été chouchoutées pendant une semaine. Petit déjeuner de très grande qualité, tout est fait maison. le lieu est magique, avec les chevaux devant le mazet qui est un joli petit nid douillet. Prendre son petit déjeuner au bord de la piscine était un moment privilégié, mais c’était aussi agréable à l’intérieur, car la décoration est topissime. chaque objet est choisi avec goût et trouve sa place dans la maison. On est reçu comme à la maison. Merci encore à Muriel et Michel, ne changez rien, nous reviendrons. Carole et Cassandre

août 2016

Adrian  P.

We stayed at Les Ecuries du Mas for three nights in the room »Cote Luberon » and were absolulely amazed!! Muriel and Michel were wonderful hosts and did everything they could to make our stay a great experience. We were absolutely impressed by their love for detail and perfectionism as regards the interior design as well as the unforgettable breakfast! We can highly recommend this place and will definitely come back if we are in the region again!!

août 2016

Andrew F.

The house is beautifully finished and the hosts very friendly and helpful. They even had horses which were lovely to see! It was a very comfortable stay – the room was absolutely fantastic – like a 5 start hotel – and the effort made at breakfast was incredible. Beautifully set out with a nice choice of food. Our hosts could not have done more for us. Highly recommended.

août 2016

Christophe G.

Un séjour inoubliable où Muriel et Michel n’ont cessé à chaque instant de nous faire plaisir. Nous recommandons ce petit paradis et nous ne manquerons pas d’y retourner dès que nous en aurons l’occasion.

août 2016

Delphine M.

Chez Muriel et Michel (et le très discret Sid), vous entrez, tour à tour, dans un univers de :  bienveillance, raffinement, élégance,  gourmandise, délicatesse, éveil des sens, humour, convivialité, discrétion,  communication, respect, calme, détente, harmonie… Une vraie et sincère parenthèse de douceur de vivre. Des hôtes et une demeure à recommander chaudement. A bientôt

août 2016

Monique S.

Muriel und Michel sind wunderbare Gastgeber! Wir hatten den Plan mit dem Anfahrtsweg zuhause vergessen, und fanden daher das Haus nicht. Wir riefen an und 5 Minuten später holte uns Michel bei der Post des Dorfes ab und geleitet uns sicher zur Unterkunft. Super! Herzlichen Dank noch einmal für diese unkomplizierte Begrüssung! Das ganze Haus und die Zimmer sind sehr geschmackvoll eingerichtet, alles ist sauber und es duftet frisch! Das Morgenessen ist extraklasse! Alles selbst gemacht, jeden Tag ist etwas Neues dabei und immer liebevoll arrangiert. Egal bei was man Fragen hat, Muriel und Michel helfen in ihrer ganz herzlichen Art. Sie sind wie Freunde, die man nicht mehr missen möchte. Ihre spontane, herzliche, offene und humorvolle Art hat uns sehr gefallen. Das kleine Paradies ist auch ideal, um vom Alltag abzuschalten – viel Ruhe konnten wir geniessen und am Pool ausspannen, lesen und dösen. Es waren wunderschöne Tage in der Provençe, an denen wir auch die umliegenden Sehensürdigkeiten besuchten. Wir werden wieder kommen! Herzlichen Dank an Muriel und Michel!

juillet 2016

Alina V.

We had a great pleasure to stay at Muriel and Michel’s charming house, it was a highlight of our trip! We got such a warm welcome and our stay was absolutely amazing from the very beginning to the end. Muriel and Michel are a sweet couple, kind and genuinely friendly people and of course they are wonderful and helpful hosts who presented us a welcome drink and suggested restaurants nearby. You will fall in love not only with them, but also with their sweet dog. Their house is full of love, and you will feel this warm atmosphere as soon as you enter their property. Everything they do – they do with smile. Their house and rooms are decorated with an exquisite taste, so the room was perfect: from the comfortable bed with an orthopedic mattress and pillows, great shower with everything you could need to the ventilator to keep you fresh at night and the hot days. To describe how delicious breakfast was there will be not enough words: it was beautifully served every morning at the terrace at the time you choose, included variety of the home made jams, honey and yoghurt, freshest baguette, cheese and ham and little dessert specialities that Muriel made by herself with an exceptional presentation. No wonder breakfast became our favorite meal of the day! The house of Muriel and Michel is a place where you will want to come back again and again. And for sure we will!

juillet 2016

Christine F.

Notre séjour chez Muriel et Michel a été un pur bonheur. Tous deux sont des hôtes remarquables, tout en gentillesse, générosité, attention et humour. Mention spéciale aux petits déjeuners dignes d’un palace 😉 Notre chambre était parfaitement conforme aux photos, jolie, cosy, réalisée avec de beaux matériaux. Le mas est lui aussi très joli. La maison est située dans les Alpilles, à proximité de jolis petits villages, et permet d’accéder en peu de temps à des sentiers de randonnée.

Ce que Christine a beaucoup aimé dans votre logement :
Chers Muriel et Michel, nous voici de retour à Paris après deux autres semaines de vacances. Merci pour votre mail et la photo! Vous nous avez manqué cette dernière quinzaine 😉 Votre gentillesse et votre bonne humeur n’ont pas eu d’égales ! Nous vous souhaitons beaucoup de bonheur dans la suite de votre aventure d’hôtes d’exception ! 🙂 Au plaisir de vous revoir, nous l’espérons, Christine et Benoît

juillet 2016

Tom V.D. A

We really enjoyed staying in « Les ecuries du Mas ». Muriel and Michel are very nice and friendly hosts! The give good tips and even help you te reserve a restaurant in the neighborhood. The rooms are very clean and bright. We stayed in « the Provence ». I loved this room. But also the other rooms (we’ve seen them all) are very beautiful! I love the decoration!!! The breakfast is good. You have a lot of choice. We couldn’t eat it all, because we’re not such big eaters. 🙂 The pool is lovely. It is also nice that you get pooltowels from Muriel & Michel. Sometimes you have to bring them yourselfes… There is one small thing we’ve missed a bit: a refrigerator that can be used for all the guests. You can buy drinks in the B&B, but sometimes you want to drink something else or put some fruit away for a hike. Muriel and Michel were so friendly to store our water for our hikes in their own refrigerator, but it would be nice to have a common refrigerator. But that is only a small tip for the future! 🙂 Muriel and Michel: « Well done ». We’ve stayed in a lot of B&B’s in the Provence, so we can compare al lot. « Les ecuries du Mas » is really good!!! Maybe untill next time! 🙂 Ps: Greeting to our best friend: « Le chien Sidoux » Vanessa and Tom (Belgium)

juillet 2016

Marie C.

Séjour court mais une très belle rencontre avec deux hôtes aux petits soins avec nous.le lieu est comme sur les photos. Facile d’accès, piscine et jardin magnifique, chambre côté sud spacieuse et propre à y manger par terre….nous y retournerons prochainement

juillet 2016

Orianne B.

Séjour parfait : de l’accueil au départ, des hôtes aux petits soins pour nous satisfaire dans le détail, un lieu superbe et décoré avec goût conforme aux photos (meme mieux), de la chaleur humaine qui a rendu notre séjour reposant, plein de souvenirs. Nous reviendrons sûrement pour une petite rando n’est ce pas Mu&Mich ? J’allais oublier le petit déjeuner copieux et gourmet ! Orianne&Sebastien

juillet 2016

Christopher B.

This has been absolutely amazing from the very beginning to the end. A warm welcome, they took time to see who we are, what we want to see in the area etc. We felt very welcome from the first moment. The house with the pool is brand new and simply stunning. The room looks like created by an interior architect, you couldn’t ask for more. Breakfast in the morning was like being in a 5* hotel. Outside by the pool, with fresh orange juice, home-made jam, fresh melon, yoghurt etc. And little home-made surprises every day. All in all: thank you very much for incredible days at this place. Absolutely recommendable for everyone who wants to visit the Provence! 🙂

Marianne M.

Venue quelques jours pour me ressourcer, j’ai passé un très bon séjour avec des hôtes particulièrement attentionnés et à l’écoute de mes envies. La chambre est magnifique, les petit-déjeuners maison copieux et raffinés. Ce séjour restera un très bon souvenir, une parenthèse enchantée, merci à Muriel et Michel.

juillet 2016

Jessica J.

Notre séjour chez vous restera inoubliable. Je ne sais par où commencer. Dois je parler du mas ? De l’écurie? Du soleil ? De la piscine ? Du merveilleux petit déjeuné ? De notre chambre ? De notre baignoire ? De votre bonne humeur ? De votre gentillesse ? De vos intentions multiples ? De notre apéro ? De la défaite de l’équipe de France à l’euro ? De la tristesse que l’on a ressenti en vous quittant ? De le joie que l’on a ressenti à l’idée de revenir bientôt ? Je n’en parlerai pas et je laisserai vos futurs pensionnaires découvrir ce qui nous a émerveillé chez vous … Je n’ai pas envie de le dire car j’ai peur que la prochaine fois que nous voudrons revenir, il n’y ai plus de place disponible…. Mais … Il faut absolument venir passer quelques jours chez Muriel et Michel. C’est de loin le meilleur Airbnb que j’ai fait. Vous vous sentirez comme à la maison. Je vous envie déjà du séjour que vous allez passer. Merci pour tout Mu&Mich — By far one of the most amazing stays my partner & I have had in all our Airbnb experiences. Everything was absolutely perfect! Muriel & Michel were so welcoming and accommodating, making us instantly feel at home. The home itself is incredible, very peaceful & relaxing, immaculately clean, and filled with a lovely ambience that we have not experienced elsewhere. I can’t even begin to describe how delicious the breakfast was. Everything was in close proximity so it was easy to visit all of the beautiful surroundings. We are already missing it but looking forward to returning soon! Thank you for everything!!! 🙂

juillet 2016

Williams G.

Un véritable havre de paix à l’atmosphère conviviale où les attentions de Muriel et Michel sont omniprésentes. La chambre, à la décoration soignée, est très confortable conforme aux photos. Le petit déjeuner gourmand et délicat, à l’ombre du tilleul, est une belle surprise entièrement faite maison. Un bel endroit pour se ressourcer.

juillet 2016

Gaëtan L.

Exceptionnel ! Un lieu magnifique, un accueil parfait et un petit déjeuner à tomber, sans oublier une literie de grande qualité… Nous avons passé un délicieux week-end chez Muriel et Michel. Nous vous les recommandons chaleureusement, et reviendrons avec grand plaisir.

juillet 2016

Sarah G.

My husband and I really enjoyed our stay at Les Ecuries du Mas. The rooms we’re beautifully decorated and our hosts Michel et Muriel we’re very welcoming and helpful in giving us advice for where to visit in the area. The location of the house is easily accessible from the main roads but still nestled away away in nature where you are not disturbed by too noise. The property is also very nice and quiet. If you are looking for a place to relax while you visit the Luberon or Provence in general, I would definitely recommend it!

juillet 2016

Nicolas D.

Nous avons adoré ces 3 nuits/jours passés aux Écuries du Mas. Muriel et Michel sont adorables et ont tout fait pour nous rendre ce séjour agréable. Le cadre est super et la maison est très sympathique. Tout est neuf, de bon goût et les chambres sont d’un très grand confort. Le petit-déjeuner aux saveurs locales est digne d’un palace. Muriel et Michel sont d’une simplicité déconcertante et prennent vraiment à cœur leur challenge. Sid (Le chien) est trop mignon, bien élevé et absolument pas gênant. Nous nous sommes faits des amis et nous comptons bien aller les revoir dès que possible.

juin 2016

Eri C.

Une adresse a recommander pour les amateurs de chambres d’hôtes / Avec un accueil très personnalisé, où Muriel et Michel ont été au petit soin pour nous. Le lieu est très charmant, autant l’extérieur (avec un beau jardin, une belle piscine, les chevaux) que sur l’intérieur de la maison où tout est fait avec goût et qualité. Nous avons pris notre Petit déjeuner sur la terrasse, où tout est fait maison et en plus copieux!! cette ptite chambre d’hôtes vaut le détour.

juin 2016

Olga D.

If you don’t stay here you’ll miss out! We stayed for 3 nights and wow were we amazed!! Probably the best B&B we ever stayed at! The house and rooms were immaculately clean, beautifully decorated with so much taste. We learned that the house was redesigned by the owners and wow is it gorgeous! Huge pool outside, quite surroundings and the location is in the middle of all the main towns we wanted the visit so it was easy to get around. They even have horses that we said hello to every morning. The breakfast was outstanding and beautifully presented – ended up to be out favorite meal of the day. Most of the breakfast items were made in house. Last but not least, the hosts Muriel and Michel – were extremely welcoming and friendly and we feel like we made new friends! They paid attention to every detail and made sure our stay was perfect. We got the key for the gate and were able to come and go anytime of the day as we pleased. Staying at this beautiful B&B was one of the highlights of our trip.

juin 2016